10 DSC_3637 sarah reading

Teaching Staff

Mrs S Rowlands – Headteacher; Designated Safeguarding Lead; Designated Looked After Children Lead;Gifted and Talented Lead; Collective Worship Coordinator
Mrs H Ross -  Reception/Year 1 Class Teacher and Senior Teacher; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead; Maths and Early Years Coordinator
Mrs F Kent -  Reception/Year 1 Class Teacher: RE Coordinator
Miss K Laver – Trainee Teacher
Miss A Sizeland – Reception Class Teacher; PE Coordinator
Mrs L Dynan  – Years 1 & 2 Class Teacher; Science; Forest School and IT Coordinator
Mrs K Parsons – Year 2 Class Teacher; Literacy and PHSE Coordinator; PSA Staff Link
Mrs C Calver – PPA Cover Teacher (maternity leave)
Mrs J Shaw –  Special Educational Needs Coordinator
Miss N Harding - Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Gill - Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Moore – Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Boullé – Teaching Assistant; Forest School Leader
Mrs J Uprichard – Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Drury – Teaching Assistant
Mrs V Lyon Taylor – Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs H Edwardson - School Business Manager
Mrs W Hazzard – School Administrator
Mrs C Ellis – ICT Support Engineer

Lunchtime Support

Mrs W Hazzard – Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Green – Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs P Ashford – Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs R Drury- Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs F Gill – Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss N Harding – Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs L Boullé – Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Moore – Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Uprichard – Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs V Lyon Taylor – Lunchtime Supervisor
PE Coaches
Mr J Garner – Lead Coach
Mr J Winter

Grounds and Maintenance

Mr T Quirke – Caretaker