Menu
Search
Translate

Puttenham Church of England Infant School

Puttenham Church of England Infant School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 1: 

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 

Half Term: 

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Autumn Term 2: 

Tuesday 2nd November - Friday 17th December 

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 20th December - Tuesday 4th January 

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 1: 

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

Half Term: 

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 

Spring Term 2:

Tuesday 22nd February - Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays: 

Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1: 

Tuesday 19th - Thursday 26th May

Half Term: 

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer Term 2: 

Monday 6th June  - Friday 22nd July

 

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September

Monday 1st November

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 

Friday 27th May**

Friday 8th July 

**School closed Friday 27th May in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday**

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn Term 1: 

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 

Half Term: 

Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Autumn Term 2: 

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December 

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December 

 

Spring Term 2023

Spring Term 1: 

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February

Half Term: 

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 

Spring Term 2:

Tuesday 21st February - Friday 31st March

Easter Holidays: 

Monday 3rd April - Monday 14th April 

 

Summer Term 2023

Summer Term 1: 

Monday 17th April  - Thursday 26th May

Half Term: 

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Summer Term 2: 

Monday 7th June  - Friday 21st July

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September

Friday 2nd September

Monday 20th February

Friday 26th May

Friday 7th July

Top