Menu
Search
Translate

Puttenham Church of England Infant School

Puttenham Church of England Infant School

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term 1: 

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October 

Tuesday 1st September - INSET DAY

Friday 23rd October - INSET DAY

Half Term: 

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

 

Autumn Term 2: 

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 

 

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 1: 

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Monday 4th January - INSET DAY

Half Term: 

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

Monday 22nd February - INSET DAY

 

Spring Term 2:

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Easter Holidays: 

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 1: 

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Half Term: 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Summer Term 2: 

Monday 7th June  - Wednesday 21st July

Friday 9th July - INSET DAY

 

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 1: 

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October 

Half Term: 

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

Autumn Term 2: 

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 1: 

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Half Term: 

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 

 

Spring Term 2:

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

Easter Holidays: 

Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1: 

Tuesday 19th - Friday 27th May

Half Term: 

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Summer Term 2: 

Monday 6th June  - Friday 22nd July

 

 

Top