Menu
Search
Translate

Puttenham Church of England Infant School

Puttenham Church of England Infant School

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 

Autumn Term 1: 

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 25th October 

Wednesday 4th September INSET DAY 

Friday 25th October INSET DAY

Half Term: 

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

 

Autumn Term 2: 

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 

 

Spring Term 2020 

Spring Term 1: 

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

Half Term: 

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

 

Spring Term 2:

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

Monday 24th February INSET DAY

Easter Holidays: 

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 

 

Summer Term 2020 

Summer Term 1: 

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 

Friday 8th May Bank Holiday 

Friday 22nd May INSET DAY

Half Term: 

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 

 

Summer Term 2: 

Monday 1st June - Wednesday 22nd July

Monday 29th June INSET Day

 

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term 1: 

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October 

Half Term: 

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

 

Autumn Term 2: 

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 

Christmas Holidays: 

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 

 

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 1: 

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term: 

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 

 

Spring Term 2:

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Easter Holidays: 

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 1: 

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Half Term: 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Summer Term 2: 

Monday 7th June  - Wednesday 21st July

 

Top